Peacock

Here’s another Dad joke sent to me by a mate of mine – don’t read if you’re offended by political incorrectness 🙂
I took my dad to the mall the other day to buy some new shoes (he is 84).
We decided to grab a bite at the food court.


I noticed he was watching a teenager sitting next to him.


The teenager had spiked hair in all different colours: green, red, orange, and blue.


My dad kept staring at him.


The teenager would look and find him staring every time.


When the teenager had enough, he sarcastically asked:

‘What’s the matter old man, never done anything wild in your life?’


Knowing my Dad, I quickly swallowed my food so that I would not choke on his response; knowing he would have a good one.


And in classic style he did not bat an eye in his response:

   
Got stoned once and fucked a peacock. I was just wondering if you were my son.’

3 Comments

  1. December 3, 2010 at 8:55 am

    Fuck a peacock? hahaha that is the wildest thing I've ever heard your dad is such a cool father. Thanks.

  2. December 5, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

  3. Jess said,

    December 6, 2010 at 4:43 am

    Bahahaha! LOVE it..! Please tell me this is a true story. Cant wait to share this one with my hubby 🙂


Leave a Reply

