Thought for the day 4

Do fish piss?

15 Comments

  1. Gypsy said,

    December 16, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    LMAO…you ask the craziest questions Loz. Well let’s think about this. If they drink they must piss because it has to go somewhere. So my question is….do fish drink?

    I have another question….when are the Tassie pics coming? I’m dying to see them?

  2. Gypsy said,

    December 16, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    LMAO…you ask the craziest questions Loz. Well let’s think about this. If they drink they must piss because it has to go somewhere. So my question is….do fish drink?I have another question….when are the Tassie pics coming? I’m dying to see them?

  3. Nick Phillips said,

    December 24, 2007 at 8:45 am

    Just dropping by to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Enjoy the holidays …

  4. December 24, 2007 at 8:45 am

    Just dropping by to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Enjoy the holidays …

  5. Seine said,

    January 3, 2008 at 8:48 am

    hahaha, i have no idea … i assume yes? i guess it’s kinda hard to find out since they’re immersed in liquid haha

    i stopped by b/c of your blog name … sunrays & saturdays … any reference to the Vertical Horizon song?

    that’s one of my favorite songs, yet not well known, so your blog def caught my eye 🙂

  6. Seine said,

    January 3, 2008 at 8:48 am

    hahaha, i have no idea … i assume yes? i guess it’s kinda hard to find out since they’re immersed in liquid hahai stopped by b/c of your blog name … sunrays & saturdays … any reference to the Vertical Horizon song?that’s one of my favorite songs, yet not well known, so your blog def caught my eye 🙂

  7. Bobby said,

    January 5, 2008 at 6:36 am

    Absolutely not!!! Since they don’t have hands, they can’t masturbate either…hehe

  8. Bobby said,

    January 5, 2008 at 6:36 am

    Absolutely not!!! Since they don’t have hands, they can’t masturbate either…hehe

  9. Shinade said,

    January 27, 2008 at 3:27 am

    I know it’s late. But where do you come up with these thoughts for the day?

    I am still very concerned about recycled toillet paper and now this…LOL:):):)

  10. Shinade said,

    January 27, 2008 at 3:27 am

    I know it’s late. But where do you come up with these thoughts for the day?I am still very concerned about recycled toillet paper and now this…LOL:):):)

  11. The Real Mother Hen said,

    January 28, 2008 at 3:34 am

    Ha this is funny! 🙂
    Well, if that have my gene, then yes! 🙂

  12. January 28, 2008 at 3:34 am

    Ha this is funny! :)Well, if that have my gene, then yes! 🙂

  13. Lynda Lehmann said,

    February 4, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    Yes, I think they do!!! I’ve had fish tanks in the past, and was told that fish can die from the ammonia of their own waste. I THINK they do both kinds of waste material… That’s why I was forever changing their water!

    Let me know if you find otherwise!

  14. February 4, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    Yes, I think they do!!! I’ve had fish tanks in the past, and was told that fish can die from the ammonia of their own waste. I THINK they do both kinds of waste material… That’s why I was forever changing their water!Let me know if you find otherwise!

  15. Shinade said,

    April 29, 2008 at 11:50 am

    Well there you have it. thank you Lynda for answering this riddle for us.:-)


Leave a Reply

