Classic Movie Test

Not sure if this means I’m Martin Sheen or Marlon Brando and I don’t like the smell of napalm in the morning. I came across this bit of fun at Bobby Revelian’s blog. Bobby if you read this I tried to link directly to the post but got an account suspended message, whatever that means.

Bobby came across it at the Brown Baron’s blog and his What’s Your Classic Movie Profile post. Can’t help thinking it would have been better to be Bobby’s Indiana Jones or the Baron’s Easy Rider.

Still take the test yourself and leave a comment so we can see who you are.


What Classic Movie Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com
11 Comments

  1. WalksFarWoman said,

    October 31, 2007 at 7:11 am

    Oh er Loz! I may have to rethink my perception of you, I never had you down for a rogue. Can’t we add ‘lovable’ to that! 🙂

    I did this a little while ago and was classed as “Sunset Boulevard” – fading movie star, decrepit diva, deadbeat drama queen – it’s all too eerily near the mark…

  2. October 31, 2007 at 7:11 am

    Oh er Loz! I may have to rethink my perception of you, I never had you down for a rogue. Can’t we add ‘lovable’ to that! :)I did this a little while ago and was classed as “Sunset Boulevard” – fading movie star, decrepit diva, deadbeat drama queen – it’s all too eerily near the mark…

  3. Gypsy said,

    October 31, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    Well we are going to have to watch out for you Loz, you rogue wanderer you. I am Schindlers List….You put the needs of others before your own. You strive to be helpful to your fellow man.

    I think I can live with that…..

  4. Gypsy said,

    October 31, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    Well we are going to have to watch out for you Loz, you rogue wanderer you. I am Schindlers List….You put the needs of others before your own. You strive to be helpful to your fellow man.I think I can live with that…..

  5. Bobby said,

    October 31, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    Hi Loz!!! This is a fun little test and makes for some insight into the minds of bloggers like you…I can smell the nepalm just typing!!!

    One thing they don’t tell you when you decide to host yourself is that when traffic increases, search engine crawlers increase.

    I had 42 different google & yahoo, etc. bots crawling into my archives and the stack of processes shut me down. With blogspot, it’s free and professionals do the adjustments for you!

  6. Bobby said,

    October 31, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    Hi Loz!!! This is a fun little test and makes for some insight into the minds of bloggers like you…I can smell the nepalm just typing!!!One thing they don’t tell you when you decide to host yourself is that when traffic increases, search engine crawlers increase.I had 42 different google & yahoo, etc. bots crawling into my archives and the stack of processes shut me down. With blogspot, it's free and professionals do the adjustments for you!

  7. Jeff said,

    November 2, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    I am “Schindler’s List”. Hmm . . .

  8. Jeff said,

    November 2, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    I am “Schindler’s List”. Hmm . . .

  9. . . . Dallas Meow . . . . >^^< . . . said,

    November 6, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    heh
    I too am apocalypse now
    which I’ve always said is perfect.
    My motto has always been – never get out of the boat –

  10. . . . Dallas Meow . . . . &gt;^^&lt; . . . said,

    November 6, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    heh
    I too am apocalypse now
    which I’ve always said is perfect.
    My motto has always been – never get out of the boat –

  11. November 6, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    hehI too am apocalypse nowwhich I’ve always said is perfect.My motto has always been – never get out of the boat –


Leave a Reply

