Seagulls – Narooma




7 Comments

  1. Ele ^_^ said,

    August 19, 2007 at 9:57 am

    Wonderful photos at this birds! ^^

  2. Lavender said,

    August 21, 2007 at 2:40 am

    What are you shooting with?? (You dont have to answer that LOL) Every photo on this blog is absolutely gorgeous – Bravo!

  3. Loz said,

    August 22, 2007 at 4:25 am

    Thankyou EleHi Lavender and welcome – I am currently using a Canon 30D but some of the earlier ones were taken with a 300D

  4. Snoskred said,

    August 31, 2007 at 12:53 pm

    Hey Loz,I love this blog – and I love Narooma which isn’t too far away from me. I’m adding you to my new blogs I read list. :)Snoskredhttp://www.snoskred.org/

  5. Loz said,

    September 1, 2007 at 1:24 am

    Hi and welcome Snoskred. If you live on the south coast I am very envious. I may well retire there one day

  6. Manisha said,

    September 6, 2007 at 7:26 am

    awesome pics……

  7. Birdzilla said,

    February 7, 2008 at 5:59 am

    I live in a town some hundred miles from the ocean by a few time we have gotten gulls around becuase of the KLAMATH and SCOTT RIVERS here in NORTHERN CALFORNIA


Leave a Reply

