Musical Monday 1

I’m finding that I’m spending more time reading other people’s blogs than writing my own at the moment but I will get some things done tonight after work I hope. In the meantime I’m going to cheat a bit.

I’ve decided that I’ll simply post a song on a Monday. These may be a piece of music that has meant something to me in the past, or simply something I enjoy listening to, or perhaps a reflection of my mood at the time. I think though that music does have the capacity to reveal something about the listener. Enjoy! Take me up on the challenge and post some of your own.

Leave a Reply

