Thompson River

6 Comments

  1. Kim said,

    July 12, 2007 at 12:54 am

    wow Loz
    you are a prolific blogger!!!.where do you find the time…..these photos are marvellous……I love the header photo…..you certainly do have some beautiful locations in Victoria…….

  2. Loz said,

    July 12, 2007 at 2:10 am

    Hi Kim, and thankyou. The header photo is of Lake Bonney in South Australia. I’m prolific coz I’m boring 🙂

  3. Cuckoo said,

    July 16, 2007 at 12:55 pm

    The header photo is just wonderful. I loved it very much.

    BTW, which one is your main blog ? You have so many.

    And once again Happy Birthday !! 🙂

    Thanks again for your visit. Keep coming.

  4. DeadMansHonda said,

    July 16, 2007 at 6:12 pm

    Great photos! I love them….and thanks for stopping by my blog. I’ll be back!

  5. Loz said,

    July 16, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    Hi Cuckoo thanks for visiting. The 3 blogs are all different and I don’t really consider one a main one compared to another. This one is purely for some of my photographs; Sunrays and Saturdays is more of an everyday journal, including posts of past diaries; and Midlife – A Journey is where I explore myslef, my life and some fo the things that stress me. Hope that explains it 🙂

  6. Loz said,

    July 16, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    Hi Liesl, thanks and I’ll be back to ours too 😉


Leave a Reply

